Reality Creation Sessions

• Advanced Life Design
• Reality Creation Scripting
• Altar Creation​

Energy Healing Sessions

• Deep Subconscious Clearing
• Soul Awareness Work
• Spiritual Healing​

Divine Love Wisdom Experience

• High Vibe Podcast
• Free Monthly Transmissions
• Live Calls 2nd Sundays​
Chireya-2017-Cropped-HR

We have the opportunity to create life with the Highest Harmony. We are here to live life on purpose and feel authentic fulfillment. This is what I’m about. I want you to have that.

Chiraya Dharma

REALITY CREATION TEACHER, Energy Healer, Bestselling Author

Fall In Love with the Beloved Within

Could it be that the true love we seek has been within us all along? How do we tap into it, bypassing conditioning that has us seeking all we desire outside ourselves? Discover the spiritual secrets hidden in plain sight that help you know the Source is within you. Develop patience with yourself and others as you learn to ride the waves of spiritual union through deep comprehension, self mastery, the cultivation of compassion, and the exhilaration of lasting inner satisfaction.

Your Free Gift

Exercises from Fall In Love with the Beloved Within

We do not share your information. Safe unsubscribe. By signing up to receive this free gift, you are also joining our “occasional emails” list. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Join Chiraya Dharma's
Free Monthly Transmissions

FREE ON ZOOM • CALL-IN OR LOGIN 2nd Sundays • 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

We do not share your information. Safe unsubscribe. By signing up to receive this free gift, you are also joining our “occasional emails” list. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Listen to Divine Love Wisdom Experience

Close Menu
×
×

Cart